Physiotherapy treatment on a back injuryAll the Physiotherapists are fully qualified members of the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy,  Registered with the Health and Care Professions Council and members of Physio First (Organisation of Chartered Physiotherapists in Private Practice).

There are two Practice Principals, Sandra Lewis and Caroline Fritche with the following Associate Physiotherapists:

Sandra Lewis, MCSP, MMACP
Caroline Fritche, MCSP
Sarah Wright, MCSP
Jasper Dicke, MCSP, AACP
Julia Martin, MCSP, ACPAT
Nolly Ravenhall MCSP
Sally Greenard MCSP
We hope Andrea Oduro-Yeboa , who is a Pelvic, Obstetric and Gynaecological Physiotherapist, will be joining us soon.